3000 comments. Current rating: (451 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
ESTHER ANSOMAA SHE CLAIMS TO BE A STUDENT AND LIVING WITH HER PARENTS IN GHANA AFRICA, ACCURA , GHANA ACTUALLY.
Content-type: text/html
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
You are on page 200 of 200, other pages: 123197198199[200]
2012-04-14, 14:36:56
anonymous from United Kingdom
another photo that is surposed to be PAUL JACOB CANADIAN
Keywords:
2012-04-15, 01:32:47
anonymous
Romance Scam • Kumar Sanchez, kuchez@live.comwww.romancescam.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=44541...Cached
You +1'd this publicly. Undo
3 days ago – ... in the name of [ Paul Jacob Canadian ] returned to London after being ... a different scammer, as this one is in Nigeria, and yours is in Ghana.
I would like to know more about this Esther Ansomaa. she seems to have many names. what truth can I find about the actual girl in the photos?
2012-04-25, 17:07:20
anonymous from Canada
does any one know this girl she is in Ghana Accra have been chating with her for a week now she was on Cupid dating site and it is already her birthday wanted me to send her an I phone don't think so. she has already asked when I want to get married this got to be your tipical scammer.let me kno This image was also posted here: Dating scammer shaku mathew Dating scammer Esther Ansomaa from Accra, Ghana
Keywords:
2012-04-25, 17:07:24
anonymous from Canada
does any one know this girl she is in Ghana Accra have been chating with her for a week now she was on Cupid dating site and it is already her birthday wanted me to send her an I phone don't think so. she has already asked when I want to get married this got to be your tipical scammer.let me kno This image was also posted here: Dating scammer shaku mathew Dating scammer Esther Ansomaa from Accra, Ghana
Keywords:
2012-04-25, 17:26:32
anonymous from Canada
here is one for you hve not seen this scammer on your sight she is a real peace of work she is on cupid.com dateing sight she scammed me out of $5,800 the bitch is good do not beleave a thing she says goes by the name Tessyneed heart2012says she lives in york Toronto Canada and makes like she has to go to London england on buisness it is all a lie I think she lives in London she even has all the papper work and has a fake lawyer send you a email. she will say she has no one and name you next of kin.Even has false documents
Keywords:
2012-04-25, 17:29:35
anonymous from Canada
teesy need heart on cupid.com dating site real scamer uses the name Joy
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search